Join a Chapter

Find a Chapter Near You and Join Today!

01/

United States Based Chapters

  1. Bronxville High School/New York, USA/Emily Perry: emilyp20@bronxvilleschool.org / Sabrina Mellinghoff: sabrinam20@bronxvilleschool.org

  2. Chicago, IL, Northside College Preparatory High School / Katerina Claud kclaud@cps.edu

  3. Cleveland High School/California, USA/Elliott Hyon: elliott.hyon@corebaby.org

  4. Crescenta Valley High School/California, USA/Junkee Kim: kevin26056@gmail.com / Sarah Karim: sfkarim12@gmail.com

  5. Florida/Florida, USA/Claudia Bermudez: clawdia.2019@gmail.com

  6. Hoover High School/California, USA/Iffat Alam: iffata001@gmail.com

  7. Hope College/Michigan, USA/Maggie Swafford: maggieswaf@gmail.com

  8. Indiana University/Indiana, USA/Caroline Ty: carolyn.tyy2@gmail.com

  9. Indiana High School/Indiana, USA/Sam Kim: samkimfilms@gmail.com

  10. Kardia Church/California, USA/Ella Kim: ellakim624@yahoo.com

  11. Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)/Massachusetts, USA/Yonh Chul Yoon: yoonyc@mit.com

  12. New York/New York, USA/Albert Liu: albertliu31601@gmail.com

  13. South Pasadena High School/California, USA/Samantha Abelson: sphstasselclub@gmail.com / Eva Cabbell: evacbbll@gmail.com

  14. University of Nebraska- Lincoln/Nebraska, USA/Paurnima Ghotikar: paurnima.ghotikar@gmail.com

  15. University of Southern California/California, USA/Shoko Furukawa: sfurukaw@usc.edu

  16. Van Nuys High School/California, USA/Tayeba Chowdhury: tchowdhur3@gmail.com

02/

Asia Based Chapters

1. Tokyo West/Tokyo, Japan/Sunhan Kim: shkim19@caj.ac.jp

2. International School of Sacred Heart/Tokyo, Japan/Moeka Hizume: 20moeka06@students.issh.ac.jp

3. Seisen International School/Tokyo, Japan/Jenny Niwa: 2019niri@seisen.com

4. Seoul/Seoul, South Korea/Audrey Kim: audrey.kim.19@seoulforeign.org / Christine Lee: christine.lee.20@seoulforeign.org

5. Shekou International School/Shenzhen, China/Alejandra Livingston: 19al01@sis.org.cn / Jamie                  Fraser:19jf01@sis.org.cn

6. Singapore American School/Singapore/Megan Cabaero: cabaero32200@sas.edu.sg

7. St. Mary's International School/Tokyo, Japan/Krish Jajodia: krish77@smis.ac.jp

8. Tokyo (East)/Tokyo, Japan/Shun Nakade: shun.nakade@gmail.com

9. Walworth Barbour American International School/Even Yehuda, Israel/Ethan McGongil:    u19emcgonagill@wbais.net / Galya Freeman: u19gfreeman@wbais.net

03/

Europe Based Chapters

     1. ACS Egham/London, UK/Yu Young Lee: yuyoung324@gmail.com

 

We Need Your Support Today!

TASSEL

Emailtasselwebsite@gmail.com

Registered Charity: CT0193182

Social Media Links:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Make a Difference

Every dollar counts! If you feel moved, please donate today. 

© 2019 by Tassel, Inc.